Advertisement

 

  1. Who is the client, or company you are representing? The company I am representing is Victoria Secret.
  2. What is the product? I am representing the bombshell celebration perfume. 
  3. Who is the target audience? The target audience is anyone who likes perfumes. 
  4. Where would you expect to see this advertisement? I would expect to see this advertisement outside of the Victoria Secret stores or even on their app. 
  5. What kind of lighting are you going to use to make this look professional? I believe the kind of lighting I can use to make this look professional is strobe or an external flash.
  6. What props do you need? The only prop I used is a stool and a black background, I also took some photos with a person holding the perfume but I believed this one looked better. You would also need the perfume or subject/item you are photographing. 

 I liked this advertisement because I liked how the show of the perfume catches your eye.

 I liked this advertisement because its simple yet eye catching due to the white background and the pink box from the perfume.

 I liked this advertisement of the shimmery background however I feel like the perfume is hidden by all the shimmer.

0 Replies to “Advertisement”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *