Am I Talking To Myself Inspiration

I wanted to do something different with the colors. I wanted to have it seem like someone was crawling under the bench. I saw an opportunity to use the chairs as if someone was sitting there. I liked how Berlyn had me peeking out of the wall so I asked Alexis to do the same thing. I saw the bench and used it as the center for the attention. I saw something similar with the colors that caught my attention. I left Alexis without inverting any colors so she can be the attention like in other pictures I have seen. I like how Alexis had me opening the doors for her picture and I did the same just sitting down in different areas

0 Replies to “Am I Talking To Myself Inspiration”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *